skip navigation

contact us

Coach Hall
909-285-4301 or 909-223-8320

Games will be held @ Empower Sports Facility 
9059 San Bernardino Road
Rancho Cucamonga Ca 91730

Upcoming Events

Skills Evaluations

November 9th!

Location: Empower Sports Facility

Time - 6:30PM

Let us know if you have any questions. Rancho Tri City NJB Staff

calendar of events

DATE EVENT
September/October Online registration
Friday, November 9 Skill evaluations
Thursday, November 15 Draft night
Friday, November 16 Team practices
Tuesday, Nov 20, 27-Thursday Nov 29 Team practices
Friday, November 30 Opening day
Thursday, December 6, 13, 20 Team practices
Friday, December 7, 14, 21 Season games
Thursday, January 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 Team practices
Friday, January 4, 11, 18, 25 Season games
Friday, February 7 Team Practices
Friday, February 1, 8 Season games
February 17 Championship Series
February 17 Rookie Tournament
February 24 Division 4 Tournament
February 25-February 28 All Star Warm Up Games
March 2-3 Mikasa Tournament
March 2-3 Boys Area All Star
March 4-7 All Star Warm Up
March 9-10 Mikasa National
March 9-10 Girls All Star
March 9-10 Boys Sectionals
March 16-17 Invitational Tournament
March 16-17 Open Tournament
March 23-24 Score National All Star Tournament

*tentative dates.

From the National Office

No news at this time.